Fixtures

1st XI

Date Opponent Competition Venue
Sat 28th Apr 2018 CIYMS Premier Home
Sat 5th May 2018 Instonians Premier Away
Sat 26th May 2018 Ballymena 2 Intermediate Cup Away
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 Muckamore Premier Home
Sun 10th Jun 2018 Coleraine Ulster Plate Away
Sat 16th Jun 2018 Waringstown Premier Away
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Carrickfergus Premier Away
Sat 30th Jun 2018 Armagh Premier Home
Sat 7th Jul 2018 CSNI Premier Away
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Instonians Premier Home
Sat 21st Jul 2018 CIYMS Premier Away
Sat 28th Jul 2018 Muckamore Premier Away
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Waringstown Premier Home
Sat 11th Aug 2018 Carrickfergus Premier Home
Sat 18th Aug 2018 Armagh Premier Away
Sat 25th Aug 2018 CSNI Premier Home

2 XI

Date Opponent Competition Venue
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Donacloney Mill 2 Junior League 2 Away
Sat 19th May 2018 Cliftonville Academy CC Junior League 2 Home
Sat 26th May 2018 Ballymena 2 Intermediate Cup Away
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 Ballymena 2 Junior League 2 Away
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 CSNI 3 Junior League 2 Home
Sat 9th Jun 2018 Donacloney Mill 2 Junior League 2 Home
Sun 10th Jun 2018 Coleraine Ulster Plate Away
Sat 16th Jun 2018 Bangor 2 Junior League 2 Home
Sat 30th Jun 2018 Woodvale 2 Junior League 2 Away
Sat 7th Jul 2018 Armagh 2 Junior League 2 Away
Sat 21st Jul 2018 Woodvale 2 Junior League 2 Home
Sun 5th Aug 2018 Bangor 2 Junior League 2 Away
Sat 18th Aug 2018 Armagh 2 Junior League 2 Home
Sun 19th Aug 2018 Cliftonville Academy CC 2 Junior League 2 Away
Sat 25th Aug 2018 CSNI 3 Junior League 2 Away
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Ballymena 2 Junior League 2 Home