Fixtures

1st XI

Date Opponent Competition Venue
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 CSNI Premier Home
Sat 29th Jul 2017 Carrickfergus Premier Away
Sat 5th Aug 2017 Lisburn Premier Home
Sat 12th Aug 2017 Muckamore Premier Away
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Instonians Premier Away
Sat 26th Aug 2017 CIYMS Premier Home

2 XI

Date Opponent Competition Venue
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 CSNI Junior League 2 Away
Sun 23rd Jul 2017 Downpatrick Away
Sat 29th Jul 2017 Carrickfergus Home
Sat 5th Aug 2017 Woodvale Away
Sat 12th Aug 2017 Woodvale Home
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Bangor Home
Sun 20th Aug 2017 Academy Away
Sat 26th Aug 2017 Carrickfergus Away

3 XI

Date Opponent Competition Venue
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Academy Away
Sat 29th Jul 2017 Cooke Collegians Away
Sat 12th Aug 2017 Academy Home
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Ballymena Away

4 XI

Date Opponent Competition Venue
Sat 5th Aug 2017 Muckamore Home
Sun 13th Aug 2017 Derriaghy Home
Sat 26th Aug 2017 Donaghcloney Mill Home
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Templepatrick Home