Results

1st XI

Date Opponent Competition Venue Result Scorecard
Sat 27th May 2017 Carrickfergus Premier Home n/a View Scorecard
Sat 20th May 2017 Bangor Challenge Cup Away Won by 9 Wkts View Scorecard
Fri 19th May 2017 Carrickfergus T20 Home Won Fewer Wkts View Scorecard
Sat 13th May 2017 Fox Lodge BKISC Away Won by 6 Wkts View Scorecard
Fri 12th May 2017 Carrickfergus T20 Away Abandoned View Scorecard
Sat 6th May 2017 CSNI Premier Away Won by 162 Runs View Scorecard
Mon 1st May 2017 Waringstown T20 Away Lost by 7 Wkts View Scorecard
Sat 29th Apr 2017 Waringstown Premier Home Lost by 3 Wkts View Scorecard
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Lisburn T20 Home Won by 35 Runs View Scorecard
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Bready T20 Home Lost by 5 Wkts View Scorecard
Sun 16th Apr 2017 Ribblesdale Wanderers (Manchester) Away Abandoned View Scorecard
Sat 15th Apr 2017 Bowden (Manchester) Away Lost by 8 Wkts View Scorecard
Sat 8th Apr 2017 Pembroke Home Won by 9 Wkts View Scorecard

2 XI

Date Opponent Competition Venue Result Scorecard
Sat 27th May 2017 Templepatrick Intermediate Cup Home n/a View Scorecard
Sat 20th May 2017 Downpatrick Home Won by 120 Runs View Scorecard
Sat 13th May 2017 Derriaghy Home Lost by 19 Runs View Scorecard
Sat 6th May 2017 CSNI Home Lost by 2 Wkts View Scorecard

3 XI

Date Opponent Competition Venue Result Scorecard
Sun 28th May 2017 Carrickfergus Away n/a View Scorecard
Sun 28th May 2017 Carrickfergus Junior League 5 (3rd XI) 2017 Middle Road n/a View Scorecard
Sat 20th May 2017 Muckamore Away Lost by 10 Wkts View Scorecard
Sun 7th May 2017 Bangor Away Won by 36 Runs View Scorecard
Sat 6th May 2017 Armagh Home Won Walkover View Scorecard
Sat 29th Apr 2017 Muckamore Home Lost by 10 Wkts View Scorecard

4 XI

Date Opponent Competition Venue Result Scorecard
Sat 27th May 2017 Instonians Away n/a View Scorecard
Sun 14th May 2017 CSNI Away Won by 8 Runs View Scorecard
Sun 30th Apr 2017 Lisburn Away Lost by 7 Wkts View Scorecard
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Instonians Home Lost by 85 Runs View Scorecard